Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017  All Saints Day
Saturday 4th November 2017 12:00Soup and Sandwich Lunch
Held in the Parish Halls. There will also be a number of Craft stalls.
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Jim Landels
Wednesday 8th November 2017 18:30Bible Study Group
Saturday 11th November 2017  Armistice Day
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30Service of Remembrance
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre. The Boys Brigade will be in attendance and the Retiral collection will be for Erskine.
Tuesday 14th November 2017 10:00Business Committee Meeting
meeting will take place in Upper Room of the Church
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
11:30Fellowship Tea in The Parish Halls
Served in the Parish Halls
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:30Kirk Session
The Kirk Session will meet in the Parish Halls.
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre and will include the Sacrament of Baptism.
13:15Service at Eccles Court
14:00Service at Westerlands Care Home
Thursday 30th November 2017  St Andrew's Day
<< October 2017