Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018  World Day of Prayer
Saturday 3rd March 2018 12:00Soup and Sandwich Lunch
Held in The Parish Halls
Sunday 4th March 2018  Third Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:30Tuesday Group
Dr Mary Higgins will speak about the "Let it Shine " charity.
Sunday 11th March 2018  Fourth Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service and The Sacrament of Holy Communion
The Service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
18:30Thanksgiving Service
The Service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00Business Committee Meeting
This meeting will take place in The Upper Room
19:30Murray Cook Talk
Murray Cook, Stirling Council's Archaeologist will give a talk on Sir John De Graham's Castle and Kirk O'Muir in the Parish Halls.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:30Bible Study Group
Meeting in The Upper Room continuing the study of "Mere Christianity" Book 3 Chapters 2 and 3 by C S Lewis
Sunday 18th March 2018  Fifth Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre and will include The Sacrament of Baptism.
11:30Fellowship Tea in The Parish Halls
Served in the Parish Halls
13:00Holy Communion
This annual Service is open to all and particularly to those who find it difficult to attend the Communion Service in Church. Lunch for those who wish it will be served at 12.30- please inform your Elder or The Minister if you intend coming to help with catering. Transport can also be provided for those who require it again please let your Elder or The Minister know.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:30Tuesday Group AGM
To be held in the King Robert Hotel
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:30Kirk Session
This meeting will take place in The Parish Halls
Sunday 25th March 2018  Palm Sunday
10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
11:30Stated Annual Meeting of the Congregation
This meeting will take place after the Morning Service
13:15Service at Eccles Court
14:00Service at Westerlands Care Home
Conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Thursday 29th March 2018  Maundy Thursday
10:00St Ninians Primary School Easter Service
Conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
13:30Borestone Primary School Easter Service
Conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Friday 30th March 2018  Good Friday
19:00Good Friday Service
Holy Week Service followed by Tea and Coffee
<< February 2018