Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201819:30Organ Recital
Tony Baldwin will give an Organ Recital in the Church
Saturday 2nd June 201812:00Soup and Sandwich Lunch
To be held in The Parish Halls. Money raised will go to the La Romana Hospital in Puntaa Cana, Dominican Republic and the Orphanage affiliated to the Hospital.
Sunday 3rd June 201810:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Wednesday 6th June 201819:30Property and Grounds Committee Meeting
Meeting will take place in the Upper Room
Saturday 9th June 201814:00Film Show for Children
To be held in The Parish Halls. The film is "Jungle Book" Adults are also welcome to attend. There will be juice and crisps. The event is free
Sunday 10th June 201810:30Church Service and The Sacrament of Holy Communion
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
18:30Evening Thanksgiving Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00Business Committee Meeting
To be held in The Upper Room
19:00Craft Group
Meeting in Parish Halls
Wednesday 13th June 201819:30Bible Study Group
The final meeting for this session will take place in The Upper Room
Sunday 17th June 201810:30Family Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre and will include the Annual Sunday Club Presentation
11:30Fellowship Tea in The Parish Halls
Served in the Parish Halls
Tuesday 19th June 201819:30Kirk Session
The Kirk Session will meet in The Parish Halls
Sunday 24th June 201810:30Church Service
The Service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
13:15Eccles Court Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
14:00Service at Westerlands Care Home
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Friday 29th June 201810:00St Ninians Primary School End of Session Service
<< May 2018