Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Saturday 6th January 2018 Epiphany
Sunday 7th January 2018 Baptism of The Lord
10:30Church Service
Tuesday 9th January 201819:30Tuesday Group Meeting
The Minister will address the group and there will be a savoury supper. Meeting in the Church Hall
Wednesday 10th January 201819:30Bible Study Group
The Group will meet in the Upper Room of the Church. Continuing the study of Mere Christianity by C S Lewis Chapter 3 The Shocking Alternative and Chapter 4 The Perfect Penitent.
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Church Service followed by The Sacrament of Holy Communion
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Business Committee Meeting
Meeting will take place in the Upper Room of the Church
19:30Publicity Committee Meeting
The meeting will take place in the Upper Room of the Church
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Church Service
11:30Fellowship Tea in The Parish Halls
Served in the Parish Halls
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:30Tuesday Group Burns Supper
Tickets are £10.00. The event will take place in The Parish Halls
Wednesday 24th January 201812:30Hall Management Committee Meeting
To be held in the Parish Halls
Thursday 25th January 201819:30Kirk Session
This meeting will take place in the Parish Halls
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
13:15Service at Eccles Court
14:00Service at Westerlands Care Home
15:30Messy Church
To be held in the Parish Halls. Registration forms are available in the McMichael Chapel or can be downloaded from the Church Website
<< December 2017