Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 2020 First Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Elinor Gordon
Tuesday 3rd March 202012:00Hall Management Committee meeting
Meeting in the Parish Halls
19:30Tuesday Group Open Night
Meeting in the Parish Halls when Neil Oliver will be the speaker. Tickets available and cost £5
Friday 6th March 2020 World Day of Prayer
Sunday 8th March 2020 Second Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service and The Sacrament of Holy Communion
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre and will include the Ordination and Admission of Elders.
18:30Evening Thanksgiving Service
The service will be conducted by the Rev Gary McIntyre.
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00Business Committee Meeting
Meeting in The Upper Room of the Church
Wednesday 11th March 202019:30Bible Study Group
Held in the Upper Room of the Church. We continue the study "Will you follow me?" by Leith Fisher
Sunday 15th March 2020 Third Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service
The Service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
11:30Fellowship Tea in The Parish Halls
Served in the Parish Halls
12:30Lunch for the less able
Held in the Parish Halls
13:00Communion Service for the Less Able
Held in the Parish Halls. The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary J McIntyre
Thursday 19th March 202019:30Kirk Session
Held in the Parish Halls
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Fourth Sunday of Lent
 Mothering Sunday
10:30Church Service
11:30The Stated Annual Meeting of the Congregation
Held in the church after Morning service
13:00Service in Eccles Court
The service will be conducted by The Rev Gary McIntyre
13:30Service at Westerlands Care Home
The service will be condcuted by The Rev Gary McIntyre
Sunday 29th March 2020 Fifth Sunday of Lent
10:30Church Service
The service will be conducted by The Rev Elinor Gordon
<< February