Video

Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

 

Page 1

Sunday 27th September 2020 - Showing our Gratitude
Online Worship fro St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 20th September 2020 - Rising to the Challenge
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 13th September 2020 - Looking back, Looking forward
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 6th September 2020 - Love Changes Everything
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 30th August 2020 - Time to be Still
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - The extravagance of God
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

The second service from the Moderator - Rt Rev Dr Martin Fair
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

The first of two services from the Moderator - Rt Rev Dr Martin Fair
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Keep the Faith
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Don't give up
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Jesus calms the storm
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 12th July 2020 - Clear Sightedness
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 5th July 2020 - Awe and Wonder
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 28th June 2020 - R A R
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Relating to others and making a difference
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 14th June 2020 - The Journey of Life and Faith
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 7th June 2020 - God's Unique Love
Online Worship from St Ninians Old Parish Church

Sunday 31st May 2020 The Moderator's Service for Pentecost
From the Church of Scotland, the new Moderator the Right Rev Dr Martin Fair's service for Pentecost

Listen at the door 10: Hymn 161 O God our help in ages past
Praise from St Ninians Old Parish Church